***FREE SPIRIT CARDS***

*NEW TAROT & ORACLE CARDS*

*FOR LIFE SPIRIT & LOVE*

Reviews - 5 STARS

Average item review

 5 out of 5 stars   

 

  • catherine on Mar 28, 2019 - FULL COLLECTION REVIEW

  • 5 out of 5 stars   

     

    Such a beautiful Bulk of Cards... I could feel the energy before I purchased. Now that they have been in my hands I am blessed. These decks flow very easily together. I will be adding these to Sacred Union & Past Life Love Readings. Thank you for you delightful contribution to the Wonderful World of Oracles!

    The cards shuffle well and do not stick together. They have wonderful flex and give if you are a riffle shuffler. They glide well and have a standard cardstock.. not too thin and not to thick or stiff. I enjoy the smaller message cards for readings as I can place them on top of the standard size tarot/Oracle for clarification and still see what lies beneath.

    Fast Shipping in the US. (A few days span) A sweet Thank You email from the vendor after purchase & the price line is on point! Thank You.

     

  • Pure Love For Love Messages Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

  • Lori  on Mar 10, 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars   

     

    Gorgeous Spirit Oracle deck. Wonderful transaction and seller.

     

     

    Pure Love From Spirit Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

  • Lori on Mar 10, 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars   

     

    Wonderful Pure Love Oracle deck. Awesome transaction and seller.

            Pure Love For Love Messages Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

  • jessica on Mar 1, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars   

     

    Lovely little cards. Simple and meaningful messages set on beautifully clear crystal is hearts. I also enjoy the compact size of these cards. Looking forward to working with them! ❤️

  • Pure Love For Love Messages Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

  • tiffany on Feb 5, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars   

     

    Fast shipping. Love the messages and the cards. <3

   

***ADDITIONAL MORE RECENT REVIEWS!!***

Andrea on May 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

in love with my new deck... amazing service!!!!

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

carmen on Apr 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank You! Shipped so Fast. I will definitely be back for more! 💜🕯🕯🕯🕯💜

Real Divine Self Care Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Quiana on May 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

They were exactly what I needed. Also easy to handle.

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

carmen on Apr 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank You So Much, Free! I LOVE my Divine Spirit Oracle.
I can feel Spirit in everything you've put out, from your Spirit Readings on your Channel, to the beautiful cards you have created. Do not hesitate to buy from this seller, as she is the Real Deal! 💜🕯🕯🕯🕯💜

Divine Spirit Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Jennifer on Mar 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I love how accurate the cards are

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Azure on Mar 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I just love this oracle deck and it was delivered so quickly!
I have always been an avid fan of your YouTube site. I had discovered you because you were reviewing a tarot or an oracle deck I was thinking about purchasing. Your creativity, compassion and kindness made me a subscriber! Much love!♥️

Natural Oracle For Life - Natural Hybrid Tarot/Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Liz on Mar 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing! Thank you!
My clients love them!!!

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Lucy on Feb 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I Just received my " Divine Timing Oracle cards", can't wait to use them. Super fast delivery. Thank you so much love and light and many blessings.

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Deena on Jan 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

The pictures and messages on these cares are so uplifting! They feel angelic and motivating at the same time, like a loving hug from an angel with a soft nudge to get going added in. I love how talkative they are!

Natural Oracle For Life - Natural Hybrid Tarot/Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

 

Deena on Jan 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

The energy in these cards is so loving and soft! They're like getting a hug from Spirit! They were shipped within hours of my order and arrived super fast! I love them already!

Real Divine Self Care Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

RXGramarye on Jan 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Recommended! These add greater depth and detail to readings and can be used in so many ways. I have really been enjoying this deck...and WOW! was it shipped FAST. Thank you!

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

 

Extrasensory on Dec 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Extremely helpful in my readings! Especially when they ask “when?”. Makes it super easy for my guides to flip a card 

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Reviewed by Inactive on Dec 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love!!!❤❤❤❤

Pure Love For Love Messages Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Tamra on Nov 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I have been saving for these cards 😅. I am so happy to have them. I have done readings and my fellow Goddess Queenz just live them. They are so easy to use. I got the trio deal. So happy with these decks. Will definitely get more from this creator. Thank you so much 😅💞😁💯🙏🤗

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Tracee on Oct 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

So beautiful & comforting. I started shuffling within seconds of getting it! I couldn’t even wait to cleanse it first! I was reading like full on sentences at one point...all having to do with what I am going through. Always asking can you hear me...yes.
I will be buying more decks from here for sure. The creator the decks are both just beautiful.

Pure Love From Spirit Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Saturns on Sep 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you so much for creating this deck; it being made in consideration to affordability and in the most humble use of them I'd say is the nicest feeling about it 🥰👍🏻simple and easy so I would definitely consider her other decks in the future.

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Emperor and Fairy on Sep 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The energy in these cards is great!! Accurate readings

Natural Oracle For Life - Natural Hybrid Tarot/Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

K on Aug 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

High vibes from these cards! Thank You

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Anna on Jun 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Best purchase I could have made.

Divine Timing Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

Anna on Jun 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I absolutely love these cards one of favorite decks to use.

The Naturally Easy Tarot-Tarot Cards by Free Spirit

Home Run on Nov 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

I absolutely love love these cards! They have now become my go to deck ! Great card stock. Easy to shuffle , very accurate reading ! You can feel the energy right out of the box ! I can’t wait to buy her other cards !! Thank you !!

The Naturally Easy Tarot-Tarot Cards by Free Spirit

TaWarren on Nov 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

These are not only blessed, they're a blessing to have. They're insightful, beautiful and full of substance, hope & inspiration. This vendor played NO GAMES, she literally, that evening I ordered them, no joke & was here & arrived from NY & right at this moment, I'm STILL waiting for a package, that has sat in TN, I couldn't believe, I received this shipment FIRST!! Support this vendor, their very thoughtful decks, & the immense amount of obvious work behind them. Thank you, BLESSINGS!☺

Free Spirit Oracle Deck Collection-3 New Oracle Decks For Life, Spirit and Love

Brandi on Oct 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you so much for the fast shipping! I literally couldn't get enough of the energy in the cards! I shuffled for an hour just connecting and the only reason I stopped was because I had to go to bed! lol I Love it! Thank you!​

Natural Oracle For Life - Natural Hybrid Tarot/Oracle Cards by Free Spirit

 

Brandi on Oct 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Very Fast Shipping! & Easy to read and connect with!

The Naturally Easy Tarot-Tarot Cards by Free Spirit

Kitty's Corner on Mar 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Such a beautiful Bulk of Cards... I could feel the energy before I purchased. Now that they have been in my hands I am blessed. These decks flow very easily together. I will be adding these to Sacred Union & Past Life Love Readings. Thank you for you delightful contribution to the Wonderful World of Oracles!

The cards shuffle well and do not stick together. They have wonderful flex and give if you are a riffle shuffler. They glide well and have a standard cardstock.. not too thin and not to thick or stiff. I enjoy the smaller message cards for readings as I can place them on top of the standard size tarot/Oracle for clarification and still see what lies beneath.

Fast Shipping in the US. (A few days span) A sweet Thank You email from the vendor after purchase & the price line is on point! Thank You.

Free Spirit Oracle Deck Collection-3 Natural Oracle Decks For Life, Spirit and Love